Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Travail en anglais

Travail en anglais

Well come to Australia

Well come to Australia
Well come to Australia
Well come to Australia

Hi everyone,

We are well arrived in Australia, the travel was long, but after 22 hours of Airplane, that's finished.

On the 1st day, it was 26° that's a dream, we are at the christmas period and we walk in tank tops and shorts on the Ballina Streets. Well, we have not seen any Kangaroos yet.

i'll still give news tomorrow, Bye !

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
Hi guys, I hope that the trip went well and that you have fun in Australia
Répondre
E
Hi, my cousin, today was a raining day in France, you hare so lucky.. See you
Répondre
J
Hi my love, I hope everything is good, tell me when you can, love you.
Répondre
C
Hi, my Australian boy. You make me up pretty travel memories with friends, enjoy good.
Répondre
M
I hope, everything is right, you miss me, I love you, and kiss your 2 friends. See you
Répondre